seamless bond

I don’t like how it fucking irks me. It’s ridiculous, but i can’t help feeling unhappy about it. I tried to brush it off but each time i think about it, i couldn’t help but feel disturbed by the jealousy that formed inside overtime. 

That unbreakable bond and all.

It’s something i will never have nor be a part of and that really turns my insides out. I am fucking unhappy with myself about it and it’s an unchangeable fact that i have to live with inside. 

If i could relate, then maybe. But no. I am disgusted with what i am seeing and hearing and i can’t erase it out of my mind. 

You have no idea how fortunate you are and that pisses me greatly. 

And funny how much it reminds me of myself. 

Leave a Reply

