One of the cagebird’s nights 

it’s one of those days i am being an annoying angry bitch to everyone around me. 

it’s one of those days i get too frustrated when things don’t go according to my time schedule, i let my temper got better of me & end up thrashing things around. 

It’s one of those days i found out what i really want but i am not allow to have it. 

it’s one of those days after the storm i got more angry with my emotions and irritated easily with the people around me.

it’s one of those days when i find faults with things i thought i wouldn’t give much thought to. I vent and again i got angry. I got hulk’s anger running through my veins.

it’s one of those days when i actually want to say some things but i decided not to. 

it’s one of those days that made me firmly enforce the fact that i am not good enough after a bad day.

It’s one of those days i want to be alone and keep everything to myself. 

It’s one of those days the bad goes a little further and my annoyance become overwhelming. 

It’s one of those days when words , actions & expressions hurt more than knives. 

It’s one of those days where everything is crappy and bad. 

Silence speak volumes.

x

Leave a Reply

