Packaged pain 

When you see someone in pain what do you do? You’d try to help them, even if they are strangers. 

When someone you care and love is in pain what do you do? You try to ease their pain and find ways to take the pain away.

When you realise you are rhe pain what do you do?

Being with me is painfully agonising, i know how difficult it is. I know rhat myself too. I wouldn’t want to be with me either. 

Waking up this morning , something just went off. I could feel things shutting down. It’s like a part of me is packing up , shelving away some emotions. 

I feel a sense of nothingless. It’s like i know this is pain but i am not feeling anything. It’s all tucked away aside. 

Overseas uh, it’s strange the thought came in again at such a time. But yeah, how to not believe? Maybe it’s true.

I hate july. I fucking hate july. 

x

Leave a Reply

