mess in the madness


Hadn’t been sleeping well for the past two nights, woke up from talking in my sleep and then started wailing. I can barely remember details about my unhappy dreams too. I feel sorry for waking Mark from his sleep too. 

Things hadn’t been improving much, it’s so burdensome of me as usual. Thoughts are still swimming around, noise in the mind still declaring its reign over me. I am on this easy emotional verge of ugly crying, sigh. I hate this sickening feeling that is out of my control. 

On a side note, it’s a heartwarming morning. Finally catch up with Kris on our lives, feels good to be able to talk to this old friend again. 

And , just a few more hours to go ❤️. 

x

Leave a Reply

