one of those days 

it’s one of those days i feel my mind unwillingly wrap myself in a bubble. 

it’s one of those days i feel like fading away.

it’s one of those days the little voices in my head are unsure what they are talking about. 

it’s one of those days i am neither crappy nor happy, just blank. 

it’s one of those days i lie to myself so smoothly that i feel the deadly thoughts are gone completely. 

it’s one of those days i am trying to convince myself this is not a dream. 

it’s one of those days i need a form of quiet. 

it’s one of those days i pull myself out of me and observe like a third party. 

it’s one of those days.

x

Leave a Reply

