ending the year 

  
to me who is fighting my depression and anxiety disorder despite it being a losing battle, a new year is not a new magical beginning.

It’s just a new chapter to jot down my fight against old demons and new demons. It’s basically a new season of “The unbeatable demons Sheryl faces”.

The state of mind in which that resides in hell. 

I did fight, but it’s not enough. I am still weak , i still cave. It’s a tired battle against my mind. 

And i seemed to be developing eating disorder , that which i am silently monitoring. 

x

Leave a Reply

