Results 

I passed my Econs retake. I passed . I actually passed, scoring above average. I was shell-shocked and couldn’t help but cry when i inform Mom over the phone.

The amount of effort, hardwork, tears and time i contributed in Econs was worth it. I was so afraid that i couldn’t make it. Thank God, i make it through. 

I have to thank my psychiatrist and those pills too. Without those pills, i know i wouldn’t be typing here at all. 

I failed sociology however, will have to work on my brain power. The modules that i will be likely taking for my third year tells me Econs was just the appetiser. 

The beginning of a nightmare in hell. Whatever comes my way, i am going to take it carefully.

As i am walking out of the blackhole, i could slip back into it anytime if i am not careful. 

x

Leave a Reply

